18-20 March 2013
JBEI (Joint BioEnergy Institute) facility
US/Eastern timezone

Meeting Attendees

Name Institute E-mail National Lab/Univ.
Alan Chappell PNNL alan.chappell@pnnl.gov Naiontal Lab
Alex Sim LBNL Asim@lbl.gov Naiontal Lab
Alexander Romosan LBNL ARomosan@lbl.gov Naiontal Lab
Alexei Klimentov BNL alexei.klimentov@cern.ch Naiontal Lab
Anirban Mandal Univ. of North Carolina anirban@renci.org University
Arie Shoshani LBNL shoshani@lbl.gov Naiontal Lab
Artur Barczyk Caltech arturb@caltech.edu University
Bill Harrod ASCR william.harrod@science.doe.gov Naiontal Lab
Carlos Rubio Arizona State Univ. carlos.rubiomedrano@asu.edu  University
Gregory Lauer Raytheon glauer@bbn.com University
Chin Guok LBNL chin@es.net Naiontal Lab
Chris Tracy LBNL ctracy@es.net Naiontal Lab
CS Chang PPPL cschang@pppl.gov Naiontal Lab
Dan Gunter LBNL dkgunter@lbl.gov Naiontal Lab
Dantong Yu BNL dtyu@bnl.gov Naiontal Lab
David Schissel General Atomics schissel@fusion.gat.com University
Deborah Agarwal LBNL daagarwal@lbl.gov Naiontal Lab
Demetris Antoniades Georgia Institute of Technology   University
Dimiterios Katramatos BNL dkat@bnl.gov Naiontal Lab
Douglas Thain University of Notre Dame dthain@nd.edu University
Ewa Deelman USC/ISI deelman@isi.edu University
Frank Wuerthwein UCSD fkw@ucsd.edu University
Gail-Joon Ahn Arizona State Univ. gahn@asu.edu University
Galin Shipman ORNL gshipman@ornl.gov Naiontal Lab
George Bosilca Univ. of Tennesse bosilca@eecs.utk.edu University
Gheni Abla General Atomics abla@fusion.gat.com University
Gideon Juve USC gideon@isi.edu University
Jaesik Choi LBNL jaesik@illinois.edu Naiontal Lab
James Basney UIUC jbasney@ncsa.uiuc.edu University
Jerome Lauret BNL jeromel@bnl.gov Naiontal Lab
Jesse Weaver PNNL Jesse.Weaver@pnnl.gov Naiontal Lab
Jesse Wen Acadia Optronics jessewen@acadiaoptronics.com University
Jon Weissman Univ. of Minnesota jon@cs.umn.edu University
Karen Schuchardt PNNL Karen.Schuchardt@pnnl.gov Naiontal Lab
Karthick Ramu Acadia Optronics   University
Katarzyna Keahey ANL keahey@mcs.anl.gov Naiontal Lab
Kaushik De Univ. of Texas at Austin kaushik@uta.edu University
Kesheng (John) Wu LBNL kwu@lbl.gov Naiontal Lab
Lavanya Ramakrishnan LBNL LRamakrishnan@lbl.gov Naiontal Lab
Li Shi Stony Brook Univ. lshi@bnl.gov University
Malati Veeraraghavan Univ. of Virginia mv5g@virginia.edu University
Matteo Turllis Rutgers, The State Univ. of New Jersey   University
Mengxia Zhu Southern Illinois Univ. at Carbondale mzhu@cs.siu.edu University
Michael Bredel CalTech Michael.Bredel@cern.ch University
Miron Livny University of Wisconsin–Madison miron@cs.wisc.edu University
Patrick Brown Univ. of Memphis   University
Payman Zarkesh-Ha UNM payman@ece.unm.edu University
Qishi Wu Univ. of Memphis qishiwu@memphis.edu University
Raj Kettimuthu ANL kettimut@mcs.anl.gov Naiontal Lab
Richard Carlson ASCR richard.carlson@science.doe.gov Naiontal Lab
Ryan Irwin Raytheon rirwin@bbn.com University
Scott Atchley  ORNL satchley@ornl.gov Naiontal Lab
Scott Klasky ORNL klasky@ornl.gov Naiontal Lab
Sergrey Panitkin BNL panitkin@bnl.gov Naiontal Lab
Shantenu Jha Rutgers, The State Univ. of New Jersey shantenu.jha@rutgers.edu University
Shu Huang Univ. of North Carolina shuang@renci.org University
Shudong Jin Stony Brook Univ. shudong.jin@gmail.com University
Sonia Sachs ASCR sonia.sachs@science.doe.gov Naiontal Lab
Steve Tuecke ANL tuecke@ci.uchicago.edu Naiontal Lab
Sushant Sharma BNL  ssharma@bnl.gov Naiontal Lab
Thomas Ndousse ASCR thomas.ndousse-fetter@science.doe.gov Naiontal Lab
Venkat Vishwanth ANL venkatv@msc.bnl.gov Naiontal Lab
Vinod Vokkarane University of Massachusetts Amherst vvokkarane@umassd.edu University
Von Welch Indiana University vwelch@indiana.edu University
Warren Matthews Georgia Institute of Technology Warren.Matthews@oit.gatech.org University
William Allcock ANL allcock@alcf.anl.gov Naiontal Lab