***ATTENTION Indico Users***

Important changes to user logins are coming to Indico at BNL.

Please see the News section for more information.

20th Anniversary of RHIC



Barbara Jacak (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory/University of California, Berkeley) , Ron Belmont (University of North Carolina at Greensboro)
    • 15:00 15:10
      Introduction from the Associate Laboratory Director for Nuclear & Particle Physics 10m
      Speaker: Dr Berndt Mueller (Brookhaven National Laboratory )
    • 15:10 15:30
      20 Years of RHIC Machine 20m
      Speaker: Dr Thomas Roser (Brookhaven National Laboratory, Collider-Accelerator Department Chair)
    • 15:30 16:05
      20 Years of Cold QCD 35m
      Speaker: Dr Abhay Deshpande (Brookhaven National Laboratory/Stony Brook University)
    • 16:05 16:40
      20 Years of RHIC Heavy Ions 35m
      Speaker: Dr John Harris (Yale University )
    • 16:40 17:00
      UEC Election Results 20m
      Speaker: Salur Sevil (Rutgers University)