***ATTENTION Indico Users***

Notice: Maintenance on 6/19

Please see the News section for more information.

November 29, 2022 to December 2, 2022
Wang Center, Stony Brook University
US/Eastern timezone

Scientific Program

  • WG1: Solid State Detectors and ASICs

    Conveners:
    Gabriella Carini (carini@bnl.gov)
    Ulich Heintz (Ulrich_Heintz@brown.edu)
    Xuan Li (xuanli@lanl.gov)

  • WG2: Calorimetry

    Conveners:
    Friederike Bock (bockf@ornl.gov)
    Adi Bornheim (bornheim@caltech.edu)
    Minfang Yeh (yeh@bnl.gov)

  • WG3: Noble Element Detectors

    Conveners:
    Elena Gramellini (elenag@fnal.gov)
    Scott Hertel (shertel@umass.edu)
    Chris Stanford (cstanford@g.harvard.edu)

  • WG4: Quantum and Superconducting Detectors

    Conveners:
    Julian Martinez-Rincon (jmartinez1@bnl.gov)
    Cristian Pena (cmorgoth@fnal.gov)
    Mike Jewell (Michael.Jewell@yale.edu)

  • WG5: MPGDs

    Conveners:
    Kevin Black (kblack@hep.wisc.edu)
    Prakhar Garg (prakhar.garg@stonybrook.edu)
    Matt Posik (posik@temple.edu)

  • WG6: TDAQ and AI/ML

    Conveners:
    Sasha Paramonov(alexander.paramonov@cern.ch)
    Xin Qian (xqian@bnl.gov)
    Mike Williams (mwill@mit.edu)

  • WG7: Photon Detectors (incl. CCDs)

    Conveners:
    Flavio Cavanna (cavanna@fnal.gov)
    Yordanka Ilieva (jordanka@physics.sc.edu)
    Nepomuk Otte (otte@gatech.edu)

  • WG8: Cross Cutting Topics

  • Other (choose if nothing else applies, conveners will assign)