***ATTENTION Indico Users***

Notice: Maintenance on 6/19

Please see the News section for more information.

Jun 4 – 6, 2018
CFNS Stony Brook
US/Eastern timezone

Participant List

35 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation
Anson Christopher Creighton University
Armstrong Whitney Argonne National Lab
Aschenauer E. C. BNL
Bulumulla Dilini ODU
Burkardt Matthias New Mexico State University
Deshpande Abhay Stony Brook University
Diehl Markus DESY
Fazio Salvatore Brookhaven National Laboratory
Feege Nils Stony Brook University
Furletova Yulia Jefferson Lab
Guryn Wlodek Brookhaven National Laboratory
Guzey Vadim University of Jyvaskyla (Finland), Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute (Russia)
Ji Zhongling Stony Brook University
Joo Kyungseon University of Connecticut
Joosten Sylvester Temple University
Kiselev Alexander BNL
Klein Spencer LBNL
Kroll Peter University of Wuppertal
Li Wenliang College of William and Mary
liuti simonetta
Paremuzyan Rafayel University Of New Hampshire
Ploen Christine Old Dominion University
Rajan Abha University of Virginia
Roche Julie Ohio University
Ruan Lijuan Brookhaven National Laboratory
Sandacz Andrzej National Centre for Nuclear Research, Warsaw
Schmidke William BNL
Schweitzer Peter UConn
Sterman George Stony Brook University
Tezgin Kemal University of Connecticut
Van Hulse Charlotte University of the Basque Country – UPV/EHU
Wagner Jakub National Centre for Nuclear Research
Weiss Christian Jefferson Lab
Zhang Jinlong Stony Brook University