16-18 September 2020
US/Eastern timezone

Participant List

273 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Abhay Deshpande Stony Brook University abhay.deshpande@stonybrook.edu
Adam Freese Argonne National Laboratory afreese@anl.gov
Adrian Dumitru Baruch College, CUNY adrian.dumitru@baruch.cuny.edu
Alberto Accardi Hampton U. and Jefferson Lab accardi@jlab.org
Alexander Bazilevsky BNL shura@bnl.gov
Alexander Jentsch Brookhaven National Lab alexmichaeljentsch@gmail.com
Alexander Kiselev BNL kisselev@mail.desy.de
Alexandre Camsonne Jefferson Laboratory camsonne@jlab.org
Alexei Prokudin Penn State Berks prokudin@jlab.org
Amilkar Quintero Temple University amilkar.quintero@temple.edu
Ana Sofia Nunes Brookhaven National Laboratory anunes@bnl.gov
Anatoly Evdokimov UIC evdokim@uic.edu
Andrea Bressan University of Trieste and INFN andrea.bressan@ts.infn.it
Andrea Celentano INFN-Genova andrea.celentano@ge.infn.it
Andreas Metz Temple University metza@temple.edu
Andrei Seryi Jefferson Lab seryi@jlab.org
Anna Stasto Penn State ams52@psu.edu
Anne Sickles University of Illinois sickles@illinois.edu
Anselm Vossen Duke University agvossen@gmail.com
Aram Kotzinian A.Alikhanyan National Science Laboratory (YerPhI), Yerevan, Armenia and INFN/Torino, Italy aram.kotzinian@cern.ch
Arshak Asaturyan A.Alikhanyan National Science Laboratory (AANL) aasatury@jlab.org
ayman al-bataineh Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University aymanalbataineh@gmail.com
Barak Schmookler Stony Brook University barak.schmookler@stonybrook.edu
Barbara Jacak LAWRENCE BERKELEY NATIONAL LABORATORY bvjacak@lbl.gov
Barbara Pasquini University of Pavia and INFN, Pavia barbara.pasquini@unipv.it
Benedikt Zihlmann JLAB zihlmann@jlab.org
Bernard Pire CPHT, CNRS, Ecole polytechnique, Palaiseau,France bernard.pire@polytechnique.edu
Bernd Surrow Temple University surrow@temple.edu
Bineta Amar netaby1@yahoo.fr
Bjoern Schenke BNL bschenke@quark.phy.bnl.gov
Bowen Xiao The Chinese University of Hong Kong (SZ) bo.w.xiao@gmail.com
Brahim Mustapha Argonne National Laboratory brahim@anl.gov
Brian Page Brookhaven National Laboratory bpage@bnl.gov
Carlo Flore IJCLab Orsay carlo.flore@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Carlos Ayerbe Gayoso Mississippi State University gayoso@jlab.org
Carlos Munoz Camacho IJCLab-Orsay munoz@jlab.org
Chang Ho Hyun Daegu University hch@daegu.ac.kr
Chao Peng Argonne National Laboratory cpeng@anl.gov
Chao Shi shichao0820@gmail.com
Charles Hyde Old Dominion University chyde@odu.edu
Charlotte Van Hulse cvanhuls@mail.cern.ch
CHEUK-PING WONG LOS ALAMOS NATIONAL LABOARTORY cpwong@lanl.gov
Chiara Bissolotti Università di Pavia and INFN chiara.bissolotti01@universitadipavia.it
Chris Pinkenburg BNL pinkenburg@bnl.gov
Christian Weiss Jefferson Lab weiss@jlab.org
Christine Aidala Michigan caidala@umich.edu
Christopher Dilks Duke University christopher.j.dilks@gmail.com
Christopher Lee LANL clee@lanl.gov
Ciprian Gal Stony Brook University ciprian.gal@stonybrook.edu
Craig Woody BNL woody@bnl.gov
Cristina Tuvè University of Catania & INFN cristina.tuve@ct.infn.it
Cynthia Keppel Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility keppel@jlab.org
Damien Neyret CEA Saclay IRFU/DPhN damien.neyret@cea.fr
Daniel Boer University of Groningen d.boer@rug.nl
Daniel Pitonyak Lebanon Valley College pitonyak@lvc.edu
Daniel Tapia Takaki University of Kansas daniel.tapia.takaki@cern.ch
Daria Sokhan Glasgow University daria.sokhan@glasgow.ac.uk
Dave Gaskell JLab gaskelld@jlab.org
David Abbott Jlab abbottd@jlab.org
David Morrison BNL dave@bnl.gov
David Richards Jefferson Lab dgr@jlab.org
Debasish Das SINP, Kolkata d10.debasish@gmail.com
Deepali Sharma Georgia State University deeps.sharma@gmail.com
Desmond Shangase University of Michigan dshangas@umich.edu
Dillon Fitzgerald University of Michigan, Ann Arbor dillfitz@umich.edu
Dmitry Romanov Jefferson lab romanov@jlab.org
Domenico Elia INFN Bari domenico.elia@cern.ch
Douglas Higinbotham Jefferson Lab doug@jlab.org
E. C. Aschenauer BNL elke@bnl.gov
Ernst Sichtermann Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory epsichtermann@lbl.gov
Ethan Cline Stony Brook University ethan.cline@stonybrook.edu
Eugenio Nappi INFN eugenio.nappi@ba.infn.it
Felix Ringer LBNL fmringer@lbl.gov
Fernando Barbosa JLab barbosa@jlab.org
Florian Hauenstein ODU and MIT hauenst@jlab.org
Francesco Bossu CEA-Saclay francesco.bossu@cea.fr
Francesco Murgia INFN Cagliari francesco.murgia@ca.infn.it
Francesco Giovanni Celiberto Università di Pavia and INFN francescogiovanni.celiberto@unipv.it
Franck Sabatié CEA Saclay franck.sabatie@cea.fr
Fredrick Olness SMU olness@smu.edu
Friederike Bock ORNL friederike.bock@cern.ch
Garth Huber University of Regina huberg@uregina.ca
George Sterman Stony Brook University george.sterman@stonybrook.edu
Giacomo Volpe University and INFN, Bari giacomo.volpe@ba.infn.it
Giuseppe Bozzi University of Pavia and INFN-Pavia giuseppe.bozzi@unipv.it
Graham Heyes Jefferson Lab heyes@jlab.org
Grazyna Odyniec LBNL g_odyniec@lbl.gov
Greg Kalicy CUA kalicy@cua.edu
Gunar Schnell University of the Basque Country & IKERBASQUE gunar.schnell@cern.ch
Gustavo Gil da Silveira UFRGS & UERJ, Brazil gustavo.silveira@cern.ch
Haiyan Gao Duke University gao@phy.duke.edu
Hamlet Mkrtchyan A. Alikhanyan National Science Laboratory hamlet@jlab.org
Harut Avagyan JLab avakian@jlab.org
Heikki Mäntysaari University of Jyväskylä heikki.mantysaari@jyu.fi
Henry Klest Stony Brook University henry.klest@stonybrook.edu
Hervé Moutarde IRFU, CEA herve.moutarde@cea.fr
Huey-Wen Lin Michigan State University hwlin@pa.msu.edu
Håkan Wennlöf University of Birmingham (UK) h.wennlof@cern.ch
Ian Cloet Argonne National Laboratory icloet@anl.gov
Ian Pegg The Catholic University of America pegg@cua.edu
Igor Strakovsky GWU igor@gwu.edu
Irakli Mandjavidze Irfu, CEA Saclay irakli.mandjavidze@cea.fr
Ivan Vitev LANL ivitev@lanl.gov
Ivica Friščić MIT-LNS friscic@mit.edu
Jackson Pybus MIT jrpybus@mit.edu
Jamal Jalilian-Marian jamal.jalilian-marian@baruch.cuny.edu
James Dunlop BNL dunlop@bnl.gov
James Symons Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory tjsymons@lbl.gov
Jan Bernauer Stony Brook University and RBRC jan.bernauer@stonybrook.edu
Janusz Chwastowski IFJ PAN, Cracow janusz.chwastowski@ifj.edu.pl
Jared Burleson Southern Methodist University jdburleson@smu.edu
Jaroslav Adam BNL jaroslav@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov
Jerome LAURET Brookhaven National Laboratory jlauret@bnl.gov
Jianwei Qiu Jefferson Lab jqiu@jlab.org
Jihee Kim Argonne National Laboratory jihee.kim@anl.gov
Jin Huang Brookhaven National Lab jhuang@bnl.gov
Jinlong Zhang Stony Brook University jinlong.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Joe Osborn Oak Ridge National Laboratory osbornjd@ornl.gov
Joe Schwiening GSI j.schwiening@gsi.de
Joerg Reinhold Florida International University reinhold@fiu.edu
John Arrington Argonne National Laboratory johna6@gmail.com
John Haggerty Brookhaven National Laboratory haggerty@bnl.gov
John Lajoie Iowa State University lajoie@iastate.edu
Jorge Segovia Pablo de Olavide U., Seville jsegovia@upo.es
Junqi Xie Argonne National Laboratory jxie@anl.gov
Justin Stevens William & Mary jrstevens01@wm.edu
Kenneth Barish UC Riverside barish@ucr.edu
Kenneth Read Oak Ridge National Laboratory readkf@ornl.gov
Kiminad Mamo Argonne National Laboratory kmamo@anl.gov
Klaus Dehmelt Stony Brook University klaus.dehmelt@stonybrook.edu
Kolja Kauder Brookhaven National Laboratory kkauder@gmail.com
Kondo Gnanvo University of Virginia kgnanvo@virginia.edu
Krzysztof Kutak IFJ PAN krzysztof.kutak@ifj.edu.pl
Krzysztof Piotrzkowski UCLouvain & AGH UST kpiotrzk@gmail.com
Laura Gonella University of Birmingham laura.gonella@cern.ch
Lech Szymanowski National Centre for Nuclear Research (NCBJ), Warsaw lech.szymanowski@ncbj.gov.pl
Lei Guo FIU leguo@fiu.edu
Leigh Harwood JLab harwood@jlab.org
Leo Greiner LBNL lcgreiner@lbl.gov
Leonard Gamberg Penn State Berks lpg10@psu.edu
Leticia Cunqueiro ORNL lcunquei@cern.ch
Liang Zheng China University of Geosciences liangzhphy@gmail.com
Liliana Teodorescu Brunel University liliana.teodorescu@brunel.ac.uk
Manoj Bhanudas Jadhav Argonne National Laboratory mjadhav@anl.gov
Marco Radici INFN - Sezione di Pavia marco.radici@pv.infn.it
Marcy Stutzman Jefferson Lab marcy@jlab.org
Maria Zurita University of Regensburg maria.zurita@ur.de
Mariangela Bondi' INFN - Sezione di Genova mariangela.bondi@ge.infn.it
Mark Baker Mark D. Baker Physics and Detector Simulations LLC mdbaker@mdbpads.com
Markus Diefenthaler Jefferson Lab mdiefent@jlab.org
Marta Ruspa Univ Piemonte Orientale & INFN, Torino ruspa@to.infn.it
Martin Purschke BNL purschke@bnl.gov
Masroor Bukhari Jazan University mbukhari@gmail.com
Matt Durham Los Alamos National Laboratory durham@lanl.gov
Matt Posik Temple University posik@temple.edu
Maxim Potekhin Brookhaven National Laboratory NPPS/Physics Department potekhin@bnl.gov
Maxime DEFURNE CEA maxime.defurne@cea.fr
Michael Finger Charles University michael.finger@cern.ch
Michael Sullivan SLAC sullivan@slac.stanford.edu
Mickey Chiu Brookhaven National Laboratory chiu@bnl.gov
Miguel Arratia University of California, Riverside miguel.arratia@ucr.edu
Miguel Echevarria University of Alcalá m.garciae@uah.es
Ming Liu Los Alamos ming@bnl.gov
Miroslav Finger Charles University miroslav.finger@cern.ch
Mrignka Mouli Mondal Stony Brook University m.mriganka@gmail.com
Murad Sarsour Georgia State University msar@gsu.edu
Navagyan Ghimire Temple University tuh15805@temple.edu
Nicole Apadula Lawrence Berkeley National Lab nicoleapadula@lbl.gov
Nigel Buttimore Trinity College Dublin nbuttimore@gmail.com
Nikolai Smirnov Yale University nikolai.smirnov@yale.edu
Nilanga Wickramaarachchi The Catholic University of America wickramaarachchi@cua.edu
Oleg Eyser BNL keyser@bnl.gov
Oleg Tsai UCLA tsai@physics.ucla.edu
Olga Evdokimov UIC evdolga@uic.edu
Or Hen MIT hen@mit.edu
Patrizia Rossi Jefferson Lab rossi@jlab.org
Paul Newman University of Birmingham, UK paul.newman@cern.ch
PAVEL NADOLSKY Southern Methodist University nadolsky@smu.edu
Paweł Sznajder National Centre for Nuclear Research pawel.sznajder@ncbj.gov.pl
Peter Petreczky BNL petreczk@bnl.gov
Peter Steinberg BNL peter.steinberg@bnl.gov
Petr Stepanov PostDoc petrs@jlab.org
Philippe Piot Northern Illinois University & Argonne National Laboratory ppiot@anl.gov
Prakhar Garg Stony Brook University prakhar.garg@stonybrook.edu
Probir Ghoshal Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility ghoshal@jlab.org
Qinhua Huang CEA Saclay qinhua.huang@cea.fr
Quan Wang University of Kansas quan.wang@cern.ch
Rabah Abdul Khalek Nikhef rabahak@nikhef.nl
Raju Venugopalan BNL raju.venugopalan@gmail.com
Ralf Seidl RIKEN rseidl@riken.jp
Raphaël Dupré IJCLab - CNRS - Univ. Paris-Saclay dupre@ipno.in2p3.fr
Renee Fatemi University of Kentucky renee.fatemi@uky.edu
Renuka Rajput-Ghoshal JLab renuka@jlab.org
Reynier Cruz-Torres Lawrence Berkeley National Lab reynier@lbl.gov
Richard Milner MIT milner@mit.edu
Richard Trotta The Catholic University of America trottar@jlab.org
Robert McKeown Jefferson Lab bmck@jlab.org
Roberto Preghenella preghenella@bo.infn.it
Rolf Ent Jefferson Lab ent@jlab.org
Roman Dzhygadlo GSI r.dzhygadlo@gsi.de
Rosi Reed Lehigh University rosijreed@lehigh.edu
Ruben Fair Jefferson Lab rfair@jlab.org
Salvatore Fazio Brookhaven National Laboratory sfazio@bnl.gov
Samuel Wallon IJCLab samuel.wallon@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Santopinto Elena INFN Genoa elena.santopinto@ge.infn.it
Sara Fucini Università degli studi di Perugia (IT) sara.fucini@pg.infn.it
Sean Preins University of California Riverside sprei001@ucr.edu
Sebouh Paul UC Riverside sebouh.paul@gmail.com
Senta Greene Vanderbilt University senta.v.greene@vanderbilt.edu
sergio scopetta Perugia University and INFN, Perugia sergio.scopetta@pg.infn.it
Sevil Salur Rutgers salur@physics.rutgers.edu
Shaoyang Jia Physics Division, Argonne National Laboratory syjia@anl.gov
Shujie Li shujieli@lbl.gov
Shunzo Kumano KEK/J-PARC shunzo.kumano@kek.jp
Silvia Dalla Torre INFN, Trieste silvia.dallatorre@ts.infn.it
Sook Hyun Lee University of Michigan, Ann Arbor shlee@bnl.gov
Sourav Tarafdar Vanderbilt University sourav.tarafdar@vanderbilt.edu
Spencer Klein LBNL srklein@lbl.gov
Stephen Kay University of Regina stephen.kay@uregina.ca
Suraj Kumar Singh Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat surajsinghdeos@gmail.com
Swagato Mukherjee BNL swagato@bnl.gov
Sylvester Joosten Argonne National Laboratory sjoosten@anl.gov
Tanja Horn CUA hornt@cua.edu
Thomas Cormier Oak Ridge National Laboratory cormiertm@ornl.gov
Thomas Hemmick Stony Brook University tkhemmick@gmail.com
Thomas Ullrich BNL thomas.ullrich@bnl.gov
Timothy Hobbs Southern Methodist University and EIC Center@JLab tjhobbs@smu.edu
Tobias Frederico Instituto Tecnologico de Aeronautica tobias@ita.br
Tomas Polakovic Argonne National Laboratory tpolakovic@anl.gov
Torre Wenaus BNL wenaus@gmail.com
Tuomas Lappi University of Jyvaskyla tuomas.v.v.lappi@jyu.fi
Umberto D'Alesio University and INFN Cagliari umberto.dalesio@ca.infn.it
Vadim Ptitsyn C-AD, BNL vadimp@bnl.gov
Val Novosad Argonne National Laboratory novosad@anl.gov
Vardan Tadevosyan AANSL tadevosn@jlab.org
Vasilii Mochalov NRC "Kurchatov Institute" - IHEP mochalov@ihep.ru
Victor Goncalves Universidade Federal de Pelotas barros@ufpel.edu.br
Vitalii Okorokov National Research Nuclear University MEPhI okorokov@bnl.gov
Vitaly Baturin ODU , Norfolk vitbaturin01@gmail.com
Vladimir Berdnikov CUA berdnik@jlab.org
Vladimirov Alexey Regensburg University vladimirov.aleksey@gmail.com
Volker Burkert burkert@jlab.org
Wally Melnitchouk Jefferson Lab wmelnitc@jab.org
Walt Akers Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility akers@jlab.org
Walter Wittmer JLab wittmer@jlab.org
Weihu Ma Fudan University maweihu@fudan.edu.cn
Whitney Armstrong Argonne National Laboratory warmstrong@anl.gov
William Brooks william.brooks@usm.cl
William Christie Brookhaven christie@bnl.gov
William Schmidke BNL schmidke@bnl.gov
Wim Cosyn FIU wcosyn@fiu.edu
Wlodek Guryn BNL guryn@bnl.gov
Wojtek Slominski Jagiellonian University wojtek.witold.s@gmail.com
Wouter Deconinck University of Manitoba wdconinc@jlab.org
Wouter Waalewijn University of Amsterdam w.j.waalewijn@uva.nl
Xiaobiao Huang Argonne National Laboratory huangxb@anl.gov
Xiaochun He Georgia State University xhe@gsu.edu
Xiaohui Liu beijing normal university xiaohuiliu@gmail.com
Xiaoxuan Chu BNL xchu@bnl.gov
Xiaqing Li Duke University xl79@duke.edu
Xin Dong Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory xdong@lbl.gov
Xuan Li Los Alamos National Laboratory xuanli@lanl.gov
Xueying Lu Northern Illinois Univ / Argonne National Laboratory xylu@niu.edu
Yacine Mehtar-Tani BNL mehtartani@bnl.gov
Yong Zhao Brookhaven National Laboratory yzhaoqcd@mit.edu
Yoshitaka Hatta BNL yhatta@bnl.gov
Yuji Goto RIKEN goto@bnl.gov
Yulia Furletova Jefferson Lab yulia@jlab.org
Yuxiang Zhao Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences yxzhao@impcas.ac.cn
Zein-Eddine Meziani Argonne National Laboratory zmeziani@anl.gov
Zhengqiao Zhang BNL qiao@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov
Zhenyu Ye University of Illinois at Chicago yezhenyu@uic.edu
Zhoudunming Tu BNL zhoudunming@bnl.gov