Software Town Hall

Abhay Deshpande (Stony Brook University & BNL), Douglas Higinbotham (Jefferson Lab), Kolja Kauder (Brookhaven National Laboratory), Markus Diefenthaler (Jefferson Lab), Olga Evdokimov (UIC), Thomas Hemmick (Stony Brook University), Wouter Deconinck

EIC Science and Software

All scientists of all levels worldwide should be enabled to participate actively in the science of the Electron-Ion Collider. To achieve this goal, we need to understand the requirements of the community on the data analysis software and workflows first and foremost. 

Software Town Hall

We invite you to the second Software Town Hall on Thursday, January 27, at 11:00 a.m. (EST). The idea of the event is to allow anyone in the EIC community a chance to share past experiences or make suggestions for EIC Software in an open environment.

Registration for Software Town Hall
  • Abhay Deshpande
  • Alexander Jentsch
  • Andru Quiroga
  • Ayman Al-bataineh
  • Bineta Amar
  • Brian Page
  • Carl Timmer
  • Christopher Dilks
  • Derek Glazier
  • Douglas Higinbotham
  • Ernst Sichtermann
  • Finger Miroslav
  • Hamlet Mkrtchyan
  • James Symons
  • Johannes Michel
  • John Lajoie
  • Kayleigh Gates
  • Markus Diefenthaler
  • Maxim Potekhin
  • Olga Evdokimov
  • Rik Dutta
  • Sheren Alsalmi
  • Shivangi Prasad
  • Stephen Maple
  • Sylvester Joosten
  • Thomas Hemmick
  • Thomas Ullrich
  • Torre Wenaus
  • Vitaly Okorokov
  • Wenliang Li
  • William Briscoe
  • Wouter Deconinck