26-27 April 2019
BNL Physics Department
US/Eastern timezone

Participant List

12 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Aida El-Khadra University of Illinois axk@illinois.edu
Amitoj Singh Fermilab amitoj@fnal.gov
Andreas Kronfeld Fermilab ask@fnal.gov
BIll Boroski Fermilab boroski@fnal.gov
Chip Watson Jefferson Lab watson@jlab.org
Johannes Heinrich Weber Michigan State University weberjo8@msu.edu
Josephine Fazio Fermilab LQCD Project jfazio@fnal.gov
Meifeng Lin Brookhaven National Laboratory mlin@bnl.gov
Nicole Kelly Brookhaven National Laboratory nkelly@bnl.gov
Peter Petreczky BNL petreczk@bnl.gov
Stefan Meinel University of Arizona smeinel@email.arizona.edu
Swagato Mukherjee BNL swagato@bnl.gov
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×