26-27 April 2019
BNL Physics Department
US/Eastern timezone

Participant List

53 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Aaron Meyer Brookhaven National Lab ameyer@bnl.gov
Abhay Deshpande Stony Brook University & BNL abhay.deshpande@stonybrook.edu
Aida El-Khadra University of Illinois axk@illinois.edu
Alejandro Vaquero Avilés-Casco University of Utah alexvaq@physics.utah.edu
Alexei Strelchenko Fermilab astrel@fnal.gov
Amarjit Soni BNL adlersoni@gmail.com
Amitoj Singh Fermilab amitoj@fnal.gov
Andreas Kronfeld Fermilab ask@fnal.gov
Bigeng Wang Columbia University bw2482@columbia.edu
BIll Boroski Fermilab boroski@fnal.gov
Boram Yoon Los Alamos National Laboratory boram@lanl.gov
Bryan Hess Jefferson Lab bhess@jlab.org
Carleton DeTar University of Utah detar@physics.utah.edu
Charles Shugert SBU and BNL charles.shugert@stonybrook.edu
Chip Watson Jefferson Lab watson@jlab.org
Christos Kallidonis Stony Brook University christos.kallidonis@stonybrook.edu
Chulwoo Jung BNL chulwoo@bnl.gov
Claudio Rebbi Boston University rebbi@bu.edu
Daniel Hoying UConn/BNL daniel.hoying@uconn.edu
David Murphy MIT djmurphy@mit.edu
David Richards Jefferson Lab dgr@jlab.org
Dean Howarth Boston University howarth@bu.edu
Duo Guo Columbia University dg2806@columbia.edu
James Simone Fermilab simone@fnal.gov
Jian Liang University of Kentucky jian.liang@uky.edu
Jiqun Tu Columbia University jt2798@columbia.edu
Joe Karpie William & Mary jmkarpie@email.wm.edu
Joel Giedt Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute giedtj@rpi.edu
Johannes Heinrich Weber Michigan State University weberjo8@msu.edu
John Laiho Syracuse University jwlaiho@syr.edu
Josephine Fazio Fermilab LQCD Project jfazio@fnal.gov
Julius Kuti U.C. Sand Diego jkuti@ucsd.edu
Keh-Fei Liu University of Kentucky liu@g.uky.edu
Luchang Jin UCONN / RBRC ljin.luchang@gmail.com
Masaaki Tomii Columbia University masaaki.tomii1987@gmail.com
Meifeng Lin Brookhaven National Laboratory mlin@bnl.gov
Nicole Kelly Brookhaven National Laboratory nkelly@bnl.gov
Nikhil Karthik BNL nkarthik@bnl.gov
Norman Christ Columbia University nhc@phys.columbia.edu
Nouman Butt Syracuse University ntbutt@syr.edu
Patrick Steinbrecher BNL psteinbrecher@bnl.gov
Peter Petreczky BNL petreczk@bnl.gov
Richard Brower Boston University brower@bu.edu
Robert Edwards Jefferson Lab edwards@jlab.org
Sergey Syritsyn Stony Brook University (SUNY) sergey.syritsyn@stonybrook.edu
Stefan Meinel University of Arizona smeinel@email.arizona.edu
Steven Gottlieb Indiana University sg@indiana.edu
Swagato Mukherjee BNL swagato@bnl.gov
Thomas Blum UConn thomas.blum@uconn.edu
William Detmold MIT wdetmold@mit.edu
Xiao-Yong Jin Argonne National Laboratory xjin@anl.gov
Yong-Chull Jang Brookhaven National Laboratory ypj@bnl.gov
Zechariah Gelzer University of Illinois zgelzer@illinois.edu
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×