***ATTENTION Indico Users***

Notice: Maintenance on 6/19

Please see the News section for more information.

Sep 20 – 22, 2022
MIT, Maclaurin Buildings, Building 4
US/Eastern timezone

Participant List

67 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Adam Szczepaniak Indina/JLab aszczepa@iu.edu
Adrian Dumitru Baruch College, CUNY adrian.dumitru@baruch.cuny.edu
Alexander Kovner UConn alexander.kovner@uconn.edu
Alexei Prokudin Penn State Berks and Jefferson Lab prokudin@jlab.org
Andreas Metz Temple University metza@temple.edu
Andrew Pochinsky Massachusetts Institute of Technology avp@mit.edu
Anjie Gao MIT anjiegao@mit.edu
Astrid Morreale DOE Office of Science Nuclear Physics astrid.morreale@science.doe.gov
Bjoern Schenke Brookhaven National Laboratory bschenke@bnl.gov
Charles-Joseph Naïm Stony Brook University (CFNS) charlesjoseph.naim@stonybrook.edu
Christopher Lee LANL clee@lanl.gov
Claudia Ratti University of Houston cratti@uh.edu
Dmitri Kharzeev Stony Brook University and BNL dmitri.kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Duff Neill LANL dneill@lanl.gov
emanuele mereghetti LANL emereghetti@lanl.gov
Felix Ringer ODU/JLab fringer@odu.edu
Feng Yuan Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory fyuan@lbl.gov
Filomena Nunes Michigan State University nunes@frib.msu.edu
Fredrick Olness SMU olness@smu.edu
Haiyan Gao BNL hgao@bnl.gov
Iain Stewart MIT iains@mit.edu
Ian Cloet Argonne National Laboratory icloet@anl.gov
Ivan Vitev LANL ivitev@lanl.gov
Jianwei Qiu Jefferson Lab jqiu@jlab.org
Johannes Michel MIT Center for Theoretical Physics jklmich@mit.edu
John Negele MIT negele@mit.edu
Joshua Lin MIT joshlin@mit.edu
Kawtar Hafidi Argonne National Lab kawtar@anl.gov
Kiminad Mamo Argonne National Laboratory kmamo@anl.gov
Krzysztof Kutak IFJ PAN / BNL krzysztof.kutak@ifj.edu.pl
Kyle Lee MIT kylel@mit.edu
Leonard Gamberg Penn State University Berks lpg10@psu.edu
Markus Diehl DESY markus.diehl@desy.de
Martha Constantinou Temple University marthac@temple.edu
Matthew Sievert New Mexico State University msievert@nmsu.edu
Michael Engelhardt NMSU engel@nmsu.edu
Nobuo Sato Jefferson Lab nsato@jlab.org
Or Hen MIT hen@mit.edu
Pamela Pajarillo MIT pampaja@mit.edu
Pavel Nadolsky Southern Methodist University nadolsky@smu.edu
Peter Petreczky BNL petreczk@bnl.gov
Phiala Shanahan MIT pshana@mit.edu
Rajeev Singh Center for Nuclear Theory, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA rajeev.singh@stonybrook.edu
Raju Venugopalan BNL rajuv@bnl.gov
Ramona Vogt LLNL and UC Davis rlvogt@lbl.gov
Raul Briceno ODU/JLab rbriceno@odu.edu
Robert Edwards Jefferson Lab edwards@jlab.org
Stella Schindler MIT stellas@mit.edu
Swagato Mukherjee Brookhaven National Laboratory swagato@bnl.gov
Timothy Hobbs Fermilab thobbs@fnal.gov
Tom Sample ANL aa@anl.gov
varun vaidya varunastro@gmail.com
Wai Kin Lai University of California, Los Angeles wk.lai@ucla.edu
Werner Vogelsang University of Tuebingen werner.vogelsang@uni-tuebingen.de
William Detmold MIT wdetmold@mit.edu
Wim Cosyn Florida International University wcosyn@fiu.edu
Xiaofeng Guo DOE xiaofeng.guo@science.doe.gov
Xiaoyuan Zhang Harvard University xiaoyuanzhang@g.harvard.edu
Xin-Nian Wang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory xnwang@lbl.gov
Yacine Mehtar-Tani BNL mehtartani@bnl.gov
Yang-Ting Chien Georgia State University ytchien@gsu.edu
Yong Zhao Argonne National Laboratory yong.zhao@anl.gov
Yoshitaka Hatta BNL yhatta@bnl.gov
Yuri Kovchegov The Ohio State University kovchegov.1@osu.edu
Zein-Eddine Meziani Argonne National Laboratory zmeziani@anl.gov
Zhiquan Sun MIT zqsun@mit.edu
Zhongbo Kang UCLA zkang@g.ucla.edu