Oct 10 – 14, 2022
William & Mary, Raymond A. Mason School of Business, Alan B. Miller Hall
US/Eastern timezone
Artificial Intelligence for the Electron Ion Collider

Advisory Committee

Abhay Deshpande (Center for Frontiers in Nuclear Science)

Amber Boehnlein (Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility)

Dennis Manos (William & Mary)

Jesse Thaler (Massachusetts Institute of Technology/The NSF AI Institute for Artificial Intelligence and Fundamental Interactions) 

Jin Huang (Brookhaven National Laboratory)