Oct 10 – 14, 2022
William & Mary
US/Eastern timezone
Artificial Intelligence for the Electron Ion Collider

Participant List

169 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address Country
Abdel Nasser Tawfik Future University in Egypt (FUE), Egyptian Center for Theoretical Physics (ECTP) a.tawfik@fue.edu.eg
Abid Malik amalik@bnl.gov
Abigail Fagan abbyef2@gmail.com
Abishek Karki Mississippi State University abishek@jlab.org
Aiqi Cheng Stony Brook University aiqi.cheng@stonybrook.edu
Alberto Accardi Hampton U. and Jefferson Lab accardi@jlab.org
Alexey Aparin JINR aparin@jinr.ru
Allison Chevis Michigan State University chevisal@msu.edu
Ananya Paul UC Riverside apaul029@ucr.edu
Andrey Tarasov The Ohio State University tarasov.3@osu.edu
Andrzej Siodmok Jagiellonian University andrzej.siodmok@cern.ch
Angela Marotta BNL amarotta@bnl.gov
Anselm Vossen member@duke.edu;faculty@duke.edu anselm.vossen@duke.edu
Apurva Narde University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign narde2@illinois.edu
Artem Korobitsin Joint Institute for Nuclear Research koroaa@jinr.ru
ashish Jalotra University of Jammu ajalotra1@bnl.gov
Astrid Hiller Blin Regensburg University astrid.hiller-blin@itp.uni-tuebingen.de
Azizah Mahmood University of Regina mahmooaz@uregina.ca
Balazs Ujvari University of Debrecen balazs.ujvari@science.unideb.hu
Benjamin Nachman Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory bnachman@cern.ch
Bhasitha Dharmasena University of Virginia bp2sq@virginia.edu
Bidyut Roy Mumbai, India bidyutr2003@gmail.com
Bishnu Karki University of California, Riverside karkibishnunpl@gmail.com
Brandon Kriesten Center for Nuclear Femtography btk8bh@virginia.edu
Cameron Dean MIT cdean@bnl.gov
Carlos Salgado Norfolk State University/JLab salgado@cox.net
Cesar Fernandez Ramirez ICN-UNAM & UNED cefera@ccia.uned.es
Chao Peng Argonne National Laboratory cpeng@anl.gov
Charles-Joseph NAIM Stony Brook University charlesjoseph.naim@stonybrook.edu
Christopher Dilks Duke University dilks@jlab.org
Churamani Paudel Florida International University cpaud001@fiu.edu
Claude Turner Norfolk State University cturner@nsu.edu
Connor Pecar Duke University cmp115@duke.edu
Corentin Allaire IJCLab corentin.allaire@cern.ch
Cristiano Fanelli W&M cfanelli@wm.edu
Daniel Richford CUNY Graduate Center daniel.richford@gmail.com
Daniel Whiteson University of California, Irvine daniel@uci.edu
David Kapukchyan University of California Riverside dkapu001@ucr.edu
David Renteria Universidad Autonoma de Sinaloa - Mexico davidrenteria.fcfm@uas.edu.mx
Denis Furletov William and Mary dfurletov@wm.edu
Dennis Perepelitsa University of Colorado Boulder dvp@bnl.gov
Diana McSpadden Jefferson Lab dianam@jlab.org
Diptanil Roy Rutgers University, New Jersey roydiptanil@gmail.com
Dmitri Smirnov BNL dsmirnov@bnl.gov
Dmitry Kalinkin University of Kentucky dka268@uky.edu
Dulitha Jayakodige Hampton University dulitha@jlab.org
E. C. Aschenauer BNL elke@bnl.gov
Eaglekumar Tarpara Brookhaven national laboratory etarpara@bnl.gov
Elena Fol CERN elena.fol@cern.ch
Ethan Cline Stony Brook University ethan.cline@stonybrook.edu
Evaristo Cisbani INFN Rome evaristo.cisbani@roma1.infn.it
Evgeny Shulga Stony Brook University shulgaevgeny@gmail.com
GABRIEL CEZAR DE BIASE University of Regina (JLab GlueX) biasegabriel@gmail.com
Gabriel Perdue Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory perdue@fnal.gov
Gagik Gavalian Jlab gavalian@jlab.org
German Sborlini Universidad de Salamanca german.sborlini@usal.es
Gregory Matousek Duke University gregory.matousek@duke.edu
Grigorii Tolkachev NRNU MEPhI grigorii.tolkachev@cern.ch
Harish R Central University of Karnataka rajabragadhee@gmail.com
Huan Huang UCLA huang@physics.ucla.edu
Huey-Wen Lin Michigan State University hwlin@pa.msu.edu
Ibrahim Chahrour University of Michigan chahrour@umich.edu
Ivan Kisel FIAS, Frankfurt am Main i.kisel@compeng.uni-frankfurt.de
Jagbir Singh Panjab University, Chandigarh, India jagbir@rcf.rhic.bnl.gov
James Giroux jng887@uregina.ca
Jan Bernauer Stony Brook University and RBRC jan.bernauer@stonybrook.edu
Janusz Oleniacz Warsaw University of Technology janusz.oleniacz@pw.edu.pl
Jaydeep Datta StonyBrook University jaydeep.datta@gmail.com
Jennefer Maldonado Brookhaven National Laboratory jmaldonad@bnl.gov
Jin Huang Brookhaven National Lab jhuang@bnl.gov
Joe Osborn Brookhaven National Laboratory osbornjd91@gmail.com
Jonathan Zarling University of Regina jzarling@jlab.org
Joo Balint Oak Ridge National Laboratory joob@ornl.gov
Jordan Lang University of Colorado Boulder jordan.lang-1@colorado.edu
Justin Stevens William & Mary jrstevens01@wm.edu
Karthik Suresh University of Regina, SK, Canada ksv656@uregina.ca
Kevin Adkins Morehead State University jkadkins@moreheadstate.edu
Kevin Brown BNL brownk@bnl.gov
Kiel Hock BNL khock@bnl.gov
Kishansingh Rajput kishan@jlab.org
Klaus Dehmelt Stony Brook University klaus.dehmelt@stonybrook.edu
Lanie suarez William and Mary jsuarez01@email.wm.edu
Latiful Kabir Brookhaven National Laboratory kabir@bnl.gov
Linh Nguyen lnguyen@bnl.gov
Love Preet University of Regina navisaharan3@gmail.com
Marco Battaglieri INFN-GE battagli@jlab.org
Maria Zurek ANL zurek@anl.gov
Maria Paula Palhares São Paulo University maria.palhares@usp.br
Mariangela Bondi INFN - Sezione di Catania mariangela.bondi@ct.infn.it
Marissa Joseph Virginia Union University marissajoseph27@gmail.com
Mark Baker MDBPADS LLC mdbaker@mdbpads.com
Markus Diefenthaler Jefferson Lab mdiefent@jlab.org
Matt Posik Temple University posik@temple.edu
Matthew McEneaney Matthew matthew.mceneaney@duke.edu
Matthieu Valette Brookhaven NAtional Laboratory mvalette@bnl.gov
Max Balandat Meta balandat@meta.com
Meifeng Lin Brookhaven National Laboratory mlin@bnl.gov
Miguel Arratia University of California, Riverside miguel.arratia@ucr.edu
Mike Williams MIT mwill@mit.edu
Miroslav Finger Charles Universtity miroslav.finger@cern.ch
Mriganka Mouli Mondal Stony Brook University mrigankamouli.mondal@stonybrook.edu
Muhammad Junaid University of Regina, Canada muhammad.junaid@jlab.org
Nathan Kolling Christopher Newport University nathan.kolling.19@cnu.edu
Nhan Tran Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory ntran@fnal.gov
Nicholas Zachariou University of York nick.zachariou@york.ac.uk
nobuo sato Jefferson Lab nsato@jlab.org
Nuwan Chaminda Gunawardhana Waduge University of Virginia mra2mh@virginia.edu
Omar Hassan University of Manitoba okhaledn@gmail.com
Patrick Stone William and Mary postone@wm.edu
Pia Zurita University of Regensburg maria.zurita@ur.de
Pierre Chatagnon Jefferson Lab pierrec@jlab.org
Piyush Karande karande1@llnl.gov
Pooja Tanty Jagiellonian University tantypooja6@gmail.com
Prabhakar Palni Goa University prabhakar.palni@unigoa.ac.in
Prateek Hegde Central University of Karnataka prateekbengle@gmail.com
Prithwish Tribedy BNL ptribedy@bnl.gov
Rachel Montgomery rachel.montgomery@glasgow.ac.uk
Raghav Kunnawalkam Elayavalli Vanderbilt University raghav.ke@vanderbilt.edu
Rahul Nair National Centre For Nuclear Research, Warsaw, Poland. rahul.nair@cern.ch
Rajat Aggarwal Florida State University rajat.2703@gmail.com
Rajeev Singh Institute of Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences rajeevsingh240291@gmail.com
Rakesh Naik IISER Berhampur rakesh17@iiserbpr.ac.in
Richard Trotta The Catholic University of America trottar@jlab.org
Richard Tyson University of Glasgow r.tyson.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Robert Edwards Jefferson Lab edwards@jlab.org
Roberto Ammendola INFN Roma Tor Vergata roberto.ammendola@roma2.infn.it
Roger Hernandez-Pinto FCFM-UAS, Mexico roger@uas.edu.mx
Ron Soltz Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory soltz1@llnl.gov
Sadie Cherry sadiecherry15@gmail.com
Sakib Rahman rahmans@myumanitoba.ca
Salvador Alejandro Ochoa Oregon salvadorochoa.fcfm@ms.uas.edu.mx
Samuel Clark Collider-Accelerator Dept, BNL sclark@bnl.gov
Sanghoon Lim Pusan National University shlim@bnl.gov
Sergey Furletov Jefferson Lab furletov@jlab.org
Seth Nemesure Brookhaven National Laboratory seth@bnl.gov
Shang Wu wus2@myumanitoba.ca
Shubha Kharel Brookhaven National Laboratory skharel@bnl.gov
simonetta liuti University of Virginia sl4y@virginia.edu
Stjepan Oresic University of Regina soy062@uregina.ca
Subashini De Silva Old Dominion University sdesilva@jlab.org
Tanja Horn CUA hornt@cua.edu
Theo McGuckin JLab tsm@jlab.org
Thomas Britton tbritton@jlab.org
Tia Miceli Fermilab miceli@fnal.gov
Tolga Erbora Florida International University terbo001@fiu.edu
Tony Menzo University of Cincinnati menzoad@mail.uc.edu
Torre Wenaus BNL wenaus@gmail.com
Tucker Hwang UCB/LBNL tucker_hwang@berkeley.edu
Varun Neelamana University of Regina vnv724@uregina.ca
Vignesh kumar Suresh vkk100921@gmail.com
Vinicius Mikuni NERSC vmikuni@lbl.gov
Vitalii Okorokov National Research Nuclear University MEPhI okorokov@bnl.gov
Walter Wittmer employee@jlab.org;member@jlab.org wittmer@jlab.org
Wei Liu Brookhaven National Laboratory wliu@bnl.gov
Wei Xie purdue wxie@purdue.edu
William Phelps Christopher Newport University/Jefferson Lab william.phelps@cnu.edu
Wouter Deconinck University of Manitoba wouter.deconinck@umanitoba.ca
Xiaodong Jiang jiang@jlab.org
Xiatong Wu UCLA maxwoo@ucla.edu
Xinxin Mei Jefferson Lab xmei@jlab.org
Yihui Ren BNL yren@bnl.gov
Yossathorn Tawabutr University of Jyväskylä tawabutr.1@osu.edu
Yuan Gao ygao@bnl.gov
Yue Hao Michigan State University / Brookhaven National Laboratory haoyue@msu.edu
Yulia Furletova Jefferson Lab yulia@jlab.org
Zhiwan Xu UCLA zhiwanxu@physics.ucla.edu
Zhongbo Kang UCLA zkang@g.ucla.edu
Zhongling Ji UCLA zji@physics.ucla.edu
Zisis Papandreou University of Regina zisis@uregina.ca