***ATTENTION Indico Users***

Notice: Maintenance on 6/19

Please see the News section for more information.

November 28, 2023 to December 1, 2023
Catholic University of America, Washington D.C.
US/Eastern timezone
Artificial Intelligence for the Electron Ion Collider

Scientific Organizing Committee

Markus Diefenthaler (JLab)

Cristiano Fanelli (W&M)

Tanja Horn (CUA)

David Lawrence (JLab)

Meifeng Lin (BNL)

Dennis Manos (W&M)

Benjamin Nachman (LBNL)

Torre Wenaus (BNL)

Mike Williams (MIT)