***ATTENTION Indico Users***

Notice: Maintenance on 6/19

Please see the News section for more information.

November 28, 2023 to December 1, 2023
Catholic University of America, Washington D.C.
US/Eastern timezone
Artificial Intelligence for the Electron Ion Collider

Participant List

146 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address
Abishek Karki Mississippi State UNiversity abishek@jlab.org
Adeel Mansha Department of Physics, Zhejiang Normal University, China adeelmansha@zjnu.edu.cn
Alamgir Khan International Islamic University Islamabad, Pakistan alamgir054@yahoo.com
Alessandro Lonardo INFN Sezione di Roma alessandro.lonardo@infn.it
Alexander Smith University of York alex.smith3@york.ac.uk
Alexey Aparin JINR aparin@jinr.ru
Andrea Cossu University of Pisa andrea.cossu@di.unipi.it
Angela Marotta BNL amarotta@bnl.gov
Anil Panta Jefferson Lab panta@jlab.org
Anna Kowalewska AGH University of Krakow anna.kowalewska@fis.agh.edu.pl
Anselm Vossen member@duke.edu;faculty@duke.edu anselm.vossen@duke.edu
Avnish Singh The Catholic University of America singhav@cua.edu
Ayman Al-bataineh Yarmouk University abataineh@yu.edu.jo
Benjamin Nachman Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory bpnachman@lbl.gov
Bhavya Singhal Catholic University of America singhalb@cua.edu
Bianca Gualtieri Florida International University bgual001@fiu.edu
Biljana Mitreska Technische Universitaet Dortmund (DE) biljana.mitreska@cern.ch
Brandon Kriesten Argonne National Lab bkriesten@anl.gov
Brandon Tumeo Florida International University brandontumeo@gmail.com
Cameron Dean MIT cdean@bnl.gov
Carlos Yero Catholic University of America yero@cua.edu
Casey Morean Catholic University of America cmorean@jlab.org
Chandradoy Chatterjee INFN Trieste chandradoy.chatterjee@ts.infn.it
Charles Hughes Iowa State University chughes2@iastate.edu
Churamani Paudel FIU paudel.churamani@gmail.com
Connor Pecar Duke University connor.pecar@duke.edu
Cristiano Fanelli W&M cfanelli@wm.edu
Daniel Murnane LBNL dtmurnane@lbl.gov
David Lawrence Jefferson Lab davidl@jlab.org
David Ruth alum@unh.edu;employee@unh.edu;faculty@unh.edu;member@unh.edu david.ruth@unh.edu
Derek Anderson Iowa State University dmawxc@iastate.edu
Dmitrii Kalinkin University of Kentucky dkalinkin@bnl.gov
Dmitry Romanov Jefferson lab romanov@jlab.org
Douglas Adams UVA yax6jr@virginia.edu
Dulitha Jayakodige Hampton University/ Jefferson Lab dulitha@jlab.org
Elena Fol CERN elena.fol@cern.ch
Elliott Kauffman Princeton University ek8842@princeton.edu
Eugenio scapparone INFN - Bologna scapparone@bo.infn.it
Evaristo Cisbani INFN evaristo.cisbani@roma1.infn.it
Fidele Twagirayezu UCLA fjtwagirayezu@physics.ucla.edu
Francis Atta Howard CIPMA-UNESCO hfrancisatta@ymail.com
Frederik Van der Veken CERN frederik.van.der.veken@cern.ch
Gabriel Garcia University of Campinas 21.gabriel.rg@gmail.com
gabriele stagno gabrielestagno@live.it
Gagik Gavalian Jefferson Lab gavalian@jlab.org
German Sborlini Universidad de Salamanca e IUFFyM german.sborlini@usal.es
Greg Kalicy CUA kalicy@cua.edu
Gregory Matousek Duke University gregory.matousek@duke.edu
Haile Eyasu Hagos Gdansk Universty of Techenology s192150@student.pg.edu.pl
Haipeng Chen William & Mary hchen23@wm.edu
Hemalata Nayak nayakhemalata9@gmail.com
Hrachya Marukyan A. I. Alikhanyan National Science Laboratory (Yerevan Physics Institute) maruk@yerphi.am
Huey-Wen Lin member@msu.edu;faculty@msu.edu;employee@msu.edu hueywen@msu.edu
Imtiaz Khan Institute of theoretical physics (ITP), UCAS, Beijing, China ikhan@itp.ac.cn
Ishara Fernando University of Virginia ishara@virginia.edu
James Giroux W&M jgiroux@wm.edu
Jay Ajitbhai Sandesara University of Massachusetts Amherst (US) jay.ajitbhai.sandesara@cern.ch
Jennefer Maldonado Brookhaven National Laboratory jmaldonad@bnl.gov
Jesutofunmi Fajemisin University of South Florida fajemisin@usf.edu
Ji Qiang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory jqiang@lbl.gov
John Lajoie Iowa State University lajoie@iastate.edu
Jonathan Edelen RadiaSoft LLC jedelen@radiasoft.net
Joshua Crafts The Catholic University of America crafts@cua.edu
Jun Ma BNL jma1@bnl.gov
karthik suresh University of Regina ksv656@uregina.ca
Kazuhiro Terao SLAC kterao@slac.stanford.edu
Keith Jankowski keith.jankowski@science.doe.gov
Kevin Brown Brookhaven National Laboratory brownk@bnl.gov
Kolja Kauder Brookhaven National Laboratory kkauder@gmail.com
Kyungseon JOO University of Connecticut kyungseon.joo@uconn.edu
Liliana Teodorescu Brunel University liliana.teodorescu@brunel.ac.uk
Liliet Calero Diaz UVA lc2fc@virginia.edu
Luca Giommi Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare - CNAF luca.giommi2@studio.unibo.it
Lucy Lin Cornell University wl674@cornell.edu
Lynn Wood Pacific Northwest National Laboratory lynn.wood@pnnl.gov
Maja Karwowska CERN / Warsaw University of Technology maja.kabus@cern.ch
Malachi Schram Jefferson Lab schram@jlab.org
MANAL ALMAEEN Jouf University manalalmaeen@gmail.com
Manouchehr Farkhondeh DOE office of Nuclear Physics manouchehr.farkhondeh@science.doe.gov
Manuel Szewc University of Cincinnati szewcml@ucmail.uc.edu
Maria Zurek Argonne National Laboratory zurek@anl.gov
Matthew Kilpatrick RadiaSoft LLC kilpatrick@radiasoft.net
Matthew McEneaney Duke University matthew.mceneaney@duke.edu
Maxim Potekhin BNL potekhin@bnl.gov
Maximiliano Sioli Bologna University and INFN sioli@bo.infn.it
MD IMRAN HOSSAIN Catholic university of america hossain@cua.edu
Meifeng Lin Brookhaven National Laboratory mlin@bnl.gov
mekaoui yahya USMS, beni mellal mekaouiyahya@gmail.com
Mihai Mocanu University of York mihai.mocanu@york.ac.uk
Mike Williams MIT mwill@mit.edu
Muhammad Farooq University of Virginia, USA ufg5mf@virginia.edu
Muhammad Junaid University of Regina, Canada junaid@jlab.org
Muhammad Junaid University of Regina, Canada mjo147@uregina.ca
Narbe Kalantarians Virginia Union University nkalantarians@vuu.edu
Nick Zachariou University of york nick.zachariou@york.ac.uk
Nicola Rubini INFN Bologna nicola.rubini@bo.infn.it
Nuwan Chaminda Gunawardhana Waduge University of Virginia mra2mh@virginia.edu
Patrick Moran The College of William & Mary phmoran@wm.edu
Raghav Kunnawalkam Elayavalli Vanderbilt University raghav.ke@vanderbilt.edu
Rahmat Rahmat SCC Iowa rahmat@cern.ch
Rajeev Singh Center for Nuclear Theory, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, New York 11794-3800, USA rajeevsingh240291@gmail.com
Rick Stevens Argonne National Laboratory | The University of Chicago stevens@anl.gov
Robert Edwards Jefferson Lab edwards@jlab.org
Roberto Preghenella INFN Bologna preghenella@bo.infn.it
Rowan Kelleher Duke University rck32@duke.edu
Rui Zhang University of Wisconsin rui.zhang@cern.ch
Ryan Roussel SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory rroussel@slac.stanford.edu
Saraswati Pandey Institute of Science, Banaras Hindu University saraswati.pandey92@gmail.com
sayak chatterjee University of Massachusetts, Amherst sayakchatter@umass.edu
shanjin wu shanjinwu@lzu.edu.cn
Shivam Raj CUA rajsh@cua.edu
Simon Gardner University of Glasgow simon.gardner@glasgow.ac.uk
Simon Schneider Duke University simon.schneider@duke.edu
Simonetta Liuti University of Virginia sl4y@virginia.edu
Stefano Iovieno stefano.iovieno@gmail.com
Steve Takouan Tchounga University of Freiburg steve.takouan@aims-cameroon.org
Sudip Bhattarai Idaho State University sudipbhattarai@isu.edu
Sunil Pokharel Old Dominion University spokh003@odu.edu
Talha Nazir gilltalha143@gmail.com
Tanja Horn CUA hornt@cua.edu
Tapasi Ghosh tapasi03@gmail.com
Tareq Alghamdi Old Dominion University talgh001@odu.edu
Thomas Britton JLAB tbritton@jlab.org
Timothy Hobbs Argonne National Laboratory tim@anl.gov
Tolga Erbora Florida International University terbo001@fiu.edu
Torre Wenaus BNL wenaus@gmail.com
Torri Jeske Jefferson Lab roark@jlab.org
travon willis tdwillis@vuu.edu
travon willis travonwillis.tw@gmail.com
Tucker Hwang UC Berkeley tucker_hwang@berkeley.edu
Vinicius Mikuni Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory vmikuni@lbl.gov
Wen Guan BNL wguan2@bnl.gov
Wenze Xi Jefferson Alb wxi@jlab.org
William Phelps Christopher Newport University/Jefferson Lab william.phelps@cnu.edu
Xiangyang Ju xju@lbl.gov
Xiaofeng Gu Collider Accelerator Department, BNL xgu@bnl.gov
Yang Li William Mary yli102@wm.edu
Yang-Ting Chien Georgia State University ytchien@gsu.edu
Yaohang Li Old Dominion University yaohang@cs.odu.edu
Yeonju Go Brookhaven National Laboratory ygo@bnl.gov
Yi Huang Brookhaven National Lab yhuang2@bnl.gov
Yi-Kai Kan LBNL ykkan@lbl.gov
Yong Du TD Lee Institute yongdu5@sjtu.edu.cn
Yue Hao Michigan State University / Brookhaven National Laboratory haoyue@msu.edu
Zachary Baldwin Carnegie Mellon University zbaldwin@andrew.cmu.edu
Zhenyu Ye University of Illinois at Chicago zye@bnl.gov